lahaphoto.blogg.se

Easyboot glue on shoes
Easyboot glue on shoes










easyboot glue on shoes

However, they will stay on for a few rides and that's so much easier than booting. My farrier says he's had nothing but trouble with clients using these. They got me through the ride, but one fell off within a week. I live in 90%DG sand which grinds them up but use them all over northern NV & CA.Ĭomments: I used these for an LD last year. I do a new set before a 50 and then get another 75-100 training miles out them. I have even added Adhere to spots she wears the plastic through to the steel insert. She is so rough on them that I generally have to touch up the glue every week but have not lost a single one. My farrier fits all 4 NGs then we glue and nail them. She interferes a LOT & breaks and peels them ALL.

easyboot glue on shoes

We did a mounted orienteering competition this weekend on a very, very wet and muddy trail with hills and had no issues whatsoever with slipping.Ĭomments: I have had better luck than the others here. I was a little worried about them being slippery but I have not found that to be true at all. This was the first time my farrier had worked with these shoes and he was very impressed with the design. My farrier nailed and glued and I am not having any issues with them staying on. My mare cannot wear traditional shoes due to a previous injury so I have been booting her for 3 years now in Easy Boot Gloves but switched over after a major boot failure that caused us to have to RO on a tough LD. Comments: So far I am loving these shoes.












Easyboot glue on shoes