lahaphoto.blogg.se

Sapphire ofx s shake doesnt see
Sapphire ofx s shake doesnt see













sapphire ofx s shake doesnt see

I really hope it's possible to use one of my GTX titans as the OFX process card and not have them stuck on the GUI card. The GPU use that is present ramps up and down with framerate which leads to believe this usage is related to routing video to and from the CPU for processing.ĭoes anyone know of a console command within resolve that will release Resolve's control of a GPU? Maybe if a GPU is available Sapphire will use it? None of the Video Cards (GUI or GPU) are processing the Sapphire FX. I think these results correlate with the Error from the Sapphire help button: "GPU acceleration disabled: a CUDA runtime error occurred". I ran a few more tests with the results below. LSI megaraid 9285 CV8 - 16 drive raid 50 array

sapphire ofx s shake doesnt see

This error is occurs on all plugins.ĭoes this mean Resolve is hogging all the GPUs for itself and not sharing with Sapphire? Looking into the Help popup within the Sapphire plug in, it says 'GPU acceleration disabled: a CUDA runtime error occurred". I want this to work on ALL the sapphire effects! Even for glow and the other simple FX where I see GPU's usage, the CPU is getting crushed. When using Glow and some other simple effects, I diffidently see the GPUS being utilized (about 25%) and can playback 23.976 and manipulate these simple effects in realtime, which is a mind blowing experience.but also addictive. Not sure if I'm doing something wrong, but it looks like most Sapphire ofx effects used in Resolve are not utilizing my 3 Titan GTX GPUs.at all, but are HEAVILY taxing the CPUs.















Sapphire ofx s shake doesnt see